Our Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors holds the ultimate responsibility for the oversight of governance, finances and strategic vision of our Association. They give their time, treasure and talents to ensure we do our best to support military families.


Gail McGinn

Vice Chairman

Mary Lynn Stevens

Corporate Secretary

Elizabeth Rosborg, USAF


David Fee, USAF

Board Members

Diane Altenburg, USA

Janet Cantrell, USCG

Frank Cumberland, USAF

Jeanine Hayden, USAF

Kelly Henry, USN

Michael Higgins, USAF

Tina Jonas

Gene Migliaccio

Stephanie Murphy, USN

Holly Petraeus, USA

Brian Powers, USAF

Mary Regner, USMC

Dana Richardson,USN

Stephen Scroggs, USA

Tom Stanners, USN

Harry Thie, USA

Get Involved


Your $17 helps us protect military families and develop programs to support them.

Join Now


Make a difference in your military community. Advocate for military families.

Act Now


Be the voice for your community. Help strengthen military families.


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software