Contact Us

If you would like more information about the National Military Family Association and the services we provide, please use the contact information below. Our Association does not provide financial assistance.

Email

General Inquiries: Info@MilitaryFamily.org

Membership Inquiries: Membership@MilitaryFamily.org

Donation Inquiries: Donations@MilitaryFamily.org

Website Inquiries: Webmaster@MilitaryFamily.org

Press Inquiries: PR@MilitaryFamily.org

MyMilitaryLife App Inquiries: App@MyMilitaryLife.org

Operation Purple Inquiries: OPC@MilitaryFamily.org

Scholarship Inquiries: Scholarships@militaryfamily.org

Phone

703.931.6632

Fax: 703.931.4600

By Mail

National Military Family Association, Inc.
3601 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 425
Alexandria, VA 22304

Driving Directions to Our Headquarters

Take exit 174 for Eisenhover Ave Connector toward Alexandria. Turn left onto Eisenhower Avenue Connector. Turn right onto Eisenhower Ave. Turn left onto Cameron Parke Place, Headquarters is on your right. Parking is located behind building.

Work With Us

Are you looking for a job that is more than just a job? Find out what opportunities are available at the National Military Family Association. 

  Print Print

Donate

Until military families are relieved of the weight of war, we hope you will continue to contribute to their wellbeing.

Sign Up

Sign up to receive periodic eNews and alerts.

Please leave this field empty

Connect

Want up-to-date information and a community of people that care about military families?

Facebook Icon 2013

Twitter Icon 2013

Flickr Icon 2013